Organization Contact List (Clinton Minor Baseball)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Matt LangendoenPresident519-525-8590 (c)
Jeff RyanWOBA Rep519-318-5639 (c)
Karen HoggarthAdministration519-482-1542 (h) 519-525-3012 (c)
Chris TaylorUmpire Supervisor/Scheduler519-955-0783 (c)
Steve PreszcatorVice President519-524-0752 (c)
Ben LobbCamp Director/Co-ordinator519-955-4637 (w)
Jeff RyanPast President519-318-5639 (c)
Steve PreszcatorCamp Committee Rep519-524-0752 (c)
Tom WilliscraftCamp Committee Rep519-955-3564 (c)
Pam CampbellSecretary5194411470 (h)
Steve PreszcatorTreasurer519-524-0752 (c)
Doc MillerLifetime Member519-525-8397 (h)
Pam CampbellWebsite/Administration519-441-1470 (c)
Tom WilliscraftBaseball Parent Rep519-955-3564 (c)
Dayna BlakeSoftball Chair519-955-5068 (c)
Steve LangendoenMember-at-large
Craig SkinnerMember-at-Large
Lisa FinchExecutive519-525-3117 (c)
U18 #1Steve PreszcatorCoach519-524-0752 (c)
U18 #2Jeff RyanCoach519-318-5639 (c)
Softball - U15Shawn O'BrienHead Coach
Softball - U15Gerrid DaltonCoach
Softball - U15Burton DykstraCoach
Softball - U15Sue LittleManager
U15 #1Craig SkinnerCoach226-393-1833 (h) 519-955-7045 (c)
U15 #2Scott BromleyCoach519-440-8825 (h) 519-440-9394 (c)
U15 RepCraig SkinnerCoach226-393-1833 (h) 519-955-7045 (c)
Softball - U13Ken ColquhounHead Coach519-482-7438 (h)
Softball - U13Lucia MulderCoach
Softball - U13Kyle VanBerganCoach
Softball - U13Tara DykstraManager
Softball - U11Amy DatemaCoach
Softball - U11Shawn O'BrienCoach
Softball - U11Lisa OsingaCoach
Softball - U11Jenna ProuseManager
U11 #1Brendan DaleCoach
U11 #2Wick DylanCoach
U11 RepNathan BurnsCoach519-482-1409 (h) 519-955-2206 (c)
Softball - U9Christine BrindleyCoach
Softball - U9Cathy GriedanusCoach
U9 Tier 1Brendan DaleCoach519-525-2608 (h)
U7 #1Derek LeppingtonCoach519-440-6276 (c)
U7 #2Ryan MooreCoach
League Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
  • Dr. Lee Memorial Donation
  • Clinton Kinsmen
  • Ontario Trillium Fund
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, May 21, 2022 at 5:36 PM